F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Post Reply
tbrasel
Moderate User
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 9:48 am
Location: Bentonville, Ar
Contact:

F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Post by tbrasel » Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:50 am

Andy -

F5 is constantly failing in Schedule Mode & has been since the upgrade.

Has anyone reported this?

Thanks
tbrasel
User avatar
Andrew Revering
Site Admin
Posts: 880
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2005 9:37 pm
Location: Cambridge, MN
Contact:

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Post by Andrew Revering » Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:11 pm

No report of this. Since what upgrade?
I use it and don't have any issues.
What exactly is happening?
Andrew Revering
F5Weather
http://www.f5wx.com/
tbrasel
Moderate User
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 9:48 am
Location: Bentonville, Ar
Contact:

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Post by tbrasel » Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:19 pm

Q: Since what upgrade?
A: The upgrade to F5 Weather, don't know if they are on the same server, but this is when my issues started.

Q: What exactly is happening?
A: Let me go to one of my schools to address an issue, then I will back back with a screen shot shortly.

The problem acts like when your internet connection drops out & you get the pop-up.

Gotta go, will be back shortly.
tbrasel
Moderate User
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 9:48 am
Location: Bentonville, Ar
Contact:

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Post by tbrasel » Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:21 pm

Andy -

This is the message.
Attachments
Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (9.18 KiB) Viewed 2906 times
User avatar
Andrew Revering
Site Admin
Posts: 880
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2005 9:37 pm
Location: Cambridge, MN
Contact:

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Post by Andrew Revering » Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:36 pm

I'll see what I can do about this...
Andrew Revering
F5Weather
http://www.f5wx.com/
Post Reply