Page 1 of 1

F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:50 am
by tbrasel
Andy -

F5 is constantly failing in Schedule Mode & has been since the upgrade.

Has anyone reported this?

Thanks
tbrasel

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:11 pm
by Andrew Revering
No report of this. Since what upgrade?
I use it and don't have any issues.
What exactly is happening?

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 12:19 pm
by tbrasel
Q: Since what upgrade?
A: The upgrade to F5 Weather, don't know if they are on the same server, but this is when my issues started.

Q: What exactly is happening?
A: Let me go to one of my schools to address an issue, then I will back back with a screen shot shortly.

The problem acts like when your internet connection drops out & you get the pop-up.

Gotta go, will be back shortly.

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:21 pm
by tbrasel
Andy -

This is the message.

Re: F5 Data in Schedule Mode

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:36 pm
by Andrew Revering
I'll see what I can do about this...