View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:34 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Show Info box in paused animation 
Author Message
Light User

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:37 am
Posts: 2
How do I have the info box (date, time, model, etc as it does on individual maps) show up in animation-paused and stepping through the times?


Thu Aug 21, 2014 12:23 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2005 9:37 pm
Posts: 845
Location: Cambridge, MN
That's actually a bug, and its supposed to show up. If you pause it it *might* show up if you zoom in and out, but I'm not sure. Also the last frame I think it pops up.

Otherwise its something we have to fix in a new version.

_________________
Andrew Revering
F5Weather
http://www.f5wx.com/


Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:40 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.